Virtual Convocation 2021 Information


The House God Convocation will be streamed live via live.houseofgod.org

Live Stream Schedule:

Thursday Evening Service: 9/23/2021, at 8:00 PM EST

Friday Evening Service: 9/24/2021, at 8:00 PM EST

Sabbath School: 9/25/2021, at 11:00 AM EST

House of God Ordination Service: 9/25/2021, at 1:00 PM EST

Sabbath Day Service: 9/25/2021, at 3:00 PM EST

 

 

Click Below to access the livestream:

 


 

The House of God 2021 Ordination Service will be streamed at live.houseofgod.org on Sabbath Day, September 25, 2021, at 1:00 PM EST.


 

Sabbath School will be streamed live at live.houseofgod.org, September 25, 2021, at 11:00 AM EST. To participate, log in via Zoom, enter the meeting ID, and enter the passcode for the chosen class.


 

 

To register for the Garden of Life Celebration, click the button below:

Garden of Life Registration

 


2021-2022 Sabbath School Book (Paperback is available)

Dear Saints,

I am pleased to announce that the paperback books are now available on Amazon. I apologize for the delay. Additionally, the next 3 lessons are attached to this email for your convenience.

To purchase Sabbath School books, click the button below:

 Sabbath School Books

Thank you for your support of the Sabbath School!

Brother Joshua Hurst

 


 2021 & 2022 Feast Dates

 

Feast of Trumpets

sundown Monday, September 6, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 

Day of Atonement

sundown Wednesday, September 15, 2021 to sundown Thursday, September 16, 2021 

 

Feast of Tabernacles

sundown Monday, September 20, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Sabbath - sundown Monday, September 20, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 21, 2021 

Sabbath - sundown Monday, September 27, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 28, 2021

 

Passover and Feast of Unleavened Bread

afternoon to sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 (feet washing and communion)

sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 to sundown Friday, April 22, 2022

Sabbath - sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 to sundown Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sabbath - sundown Thursday, April 21, 2022 to sundown Friday, April 22, 2022

 

Pentecost

sundown Saturday, June 4, 2022 to sundown Sunday, June 5, 2022

 

Feast of Trumpets

sundown Sunday, September 25, 2022 to sundown Monday, September 26, 2022

 

Day of Atonement

sundown Tuesday, October 4, 2022 to sundown Wednesday, October 5, 2022

 

Feast of Tabernacles

sundown Sunday, October 9, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 17, 2022

Sabbath - Sunday, October 9, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 10, 2022

 

Sabbath - Sunday, October 16, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 17, 2022

"But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you."

John 14:26